APPENDIX 2

APPOINTMENTS TO AUDIT COMMITTEE 2014-15

AUDIT COMMITTEE (Seven members of the Council)		
Labour Group (3)	Tower Hamlets First Group (3)	Conservative Group (1)
Cllr Amina Ali (Chair) Cllr Rachel Blake Cllr Ayas Miah	Cllr Ohid Ahmed Cllr Alibor Choudhury Cllr Gulam Robbani	Cllr Craig Aston
Deputies:- Cllr Andrew Cregan Cllr Danny Hassell Cllr Denise Jones	Deputies:- t.b.c.	Deputies:- Cllr Julia Dockerill Cllr Peter Golds Cllr Andrew Wood